29 Weeks!

Standard

Today we got a 3D ultrasound as part of the NuMOM2b study. Matt and I were so excited to see what our baby looks like and I have to say . . . she is the cutest thing that I’ve ever seen! I’m sure that I’m not bias. 🙂 She has Matt’s nose. In one of the pictures, it looked like she was smiling. We just love her so much! She weighs 2 lbs. 11 ounces according to the ultrasound. She’s right on schedule for December 27th. She looks perfect. It’s such a blessing to be pregnant. I’m excited to be Lilah’s mom! Christmas really can’t come soon enough.

2 responses »

  1. That’s pretty awesome. I’d love to get a peek at what my baby girl looks like! After seeing your post on Facebook I mentioned to Kyle that if we were ever given the opportunity for a 3D ultrasound at no extra cost I think it would be fun to do. He replied and said that he’ll see the baby in 3D when she’s born. I thought that was funny.

Leave a Reply

