Week 21

Standard

      Well, things are going great. I have been feeling pretty good except for a little reflux. I am so lucky. It’s been such a good pregnancy. I am so grateful that everything seems to be alright with our baby. I am so anxious to feel her kick. I think that I can feel her but it’s so hard to tell. The placenta is anterior so that makes it kindof hard to feel her move and it’s still kindof early to feel any big kicks. It’s so fun though. Today, for Grandma Christen’s birthday, we told her that we are going to name the baby after her. She seemed pretty excited. 🙂 Matt is still the most amazing husband ever. Our relationship is better than ever and we are so happy. Things are going well. We go to the doctor again on Wednesday. I can’t wait to hear her little heartbeat again.

Leave a Reply

