Our Anniversary Date

Standard

     Matt and I had a great 4 year anniversary. I had to work the night shift before but when I came home, Matt had made me French toast for breakfast. He planned the theme of the day to be “France”. He then gave me an anniversary present. He got me perfume and an assortment of cheeses. I thought it was so cute. He had to take back a bunch of the cheese because he forgot that I can’t have soft cheeses because of the pregnancy. He’s so sweet. In the afternoon, when I woke up, we had dinner. We were going to have a picnic, but we didn’t have enough time, so on Tuesday, we went to the park by Bell’s Canyon and had a picnic at Sunset. Matt bought food from Normandy Cafe. It was so yummy. We ate the cheeses that he bought with french bread. It was really fun and romantic. Then we went home and played Monopoly. I love my husband. 🙂 I’m a lucky girl.

Leave a Reply

