Crazy Baby Dreams

Standard

     Lately, I’ve been having the craziest dreams. Almost every night I’ve been dreaming about our little baby except I keep dreaming that it’s a boy. I don’t know why because the ultrasound tech said that she was 100% sure that she is a girl. 🙂 I’ve had these dreams every night though. It’s funny. 🙂 I guess that I’m subconsiously preparing to become a mom. 🙂 I wake up wishing that she were here already. I can’t wait until Christmas. I wish that I could hold her now.

Leave a Reply

