I am the worst procrastinator!

Standard

Well, I have known all week that I should be working on my project for nursing school, but I just don’t want to. It’s due tonight at 11:59. I have been doing everything but my homework today and now I have to cram and get it done. I’m just so tired of school. I am so excited that next semester is my LAST SEMESTER!!!! Hooray! 🙂 It will be so nice to get my bachelor’s degree and be done with school forever. It’s been a long road but there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

 

Leave a Reply

