Week 15

Standard

     This week, I have been a little paranoid about stuff. I just love this little baby inside of me so much and I would be so sad if something happened to it. I know it’s dumb, but this week, I bent over and had a sharp pain by my uterus and I was so worried that I squished my baby. I’m also scared that I’m going to get gestational diabetes. I’ve been feeling kind of sick lately because of my blood sugar. I tried to eat smaller healthier meals today and it helped a lot.

     We find out the gender of the baby in two weeks! I’m so excited. I had a 3 different dreams last night about the gender of the baby. Two dreams were that it’s a girl and the other dream was that it’s a boy. I guess we’ll see. 🙂

     Alisha and Neil were so sweet and they gave us some of their baby toys and puzzles. I’m so excited. I just can’t wait for our baby to come!

One response »

  1. AHHH!!! I’m so so so excited for you to be a momma!! 😀 Can’t wait to hear what you’re having. You heard Aubrey’s pregnant too, right?? She’s due in December 🙂

Leave a Reply

