Week 14

Standard

     This week was good. I’m happy and I made an appointment for our next ultrasound on July 19th. Matt and I are excited to find out the sex of our baby!!! I think I want to make a cake to tell the family what the sex of the baby will be with the cake being either pink or blue when you cut into it. 🙂 We’ll see if I have time. 🙂 I can’t wait to find out what we will be having. 🙂 I’ll be happy either way. A boy or a girl would be awesome. I CAN’T WAIT!!!

     I really love being pregnant. It’s so fun to watch my belly grow and it’s fun to share this special time with Matt. He’s the best husband and he makes me so happy. It’s cute when he talks to the baby. 🙂 I’m lucky to be married to such an incredible man. He is so loving and kind to me. He works so hard.

Leave a Reply

